Blog Details

The Media Federation of Australia (MFA) board voted at its annual general meeting to appoint PHD Australia CEO Mark Jarrett to the board, and to re-appoint five directors for further two-year terms.

The returning directors, voted unanimously by the board, are Dentsu Media CEO Sue Squillace, IPG Mediabrands CEO Mark Coad, Initiative CEO Melissa Fein, MFA CEO Sophie Madden and This is Flow CEO

Click here to check original article.